点评

6.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.5
舒适度
6.4
住宿位置
6.9
设施
5.9
员工
6.8
性价比
6.1

点评

    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年4月6日

    Grotty

    Dirty towels and bedding, the long term guests bbq ing in the parking lot!
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年3月13日

    Extremely disappointing.

    Pretty much everything.
    Room was ill equipped and shabby. No coffee making facilities, although we were supplied with some on request. Fridge worked but there was no microwave. Bedding was light for the time of year with only two small pillows for each queen size bed. Sheets were unironed. Fleece blankets in poor condition with holes in. Synthetic materials in the room caused horrific static shocks. Curtain linings had holes in them. Handle was hanging off one of the drawers. Lighting poor. Room smelled of smoke - was offered two others which were even worse before settling for this one. Car park strewn with cigarette butts. Breakfast spartan. Staff were reluctantly co-operative with imperfect understanding of English. No way this room was worth the 146 usd we paid for one night.
    ca

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年3月5日

    Clean room & comfy bed.

    Noisy neighbours, breakfast was poor. Pool not working.
    Clean room & comfy bed.
    Johanna
    ca

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年3月4日

    would not go there again.

    The room was OK but The breakfast was bad. next to nothing there. well below what we would have expected. The whole thing is in dire need of maintainance and repair. Just look at their sign. If we could still have cancelled we would have.
    The bed was comfotable.
    Neilson
    ca

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年1月25日

    awful

    did not like at all
    did not like much old decrepit needs a lot of upgrading. breakfast was almost non excitant
    Sarah
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年1月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年12月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    NEIL
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年12月26日

    The stay was okay but not great.

    The managers or owners were not very friendly. The room was very spacious but had only one bed. The location wasn't very good for tourists.
    The room was pretty clean.
    Martin Fischer
    at

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年12月9日

    Nice place.

    AC is a Bit loud.
    Nice old motel. Room is good.
    cn

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年11月4日

    Will not return

    The room wasn’t cleaned well and the towel was old (felt like sandpaper). The bed cover was filthy. Lots of big trucks were in the parking lot and made loud noise in the early morning. The breakfast selection was very limited.
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年10月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sheila1208
    it

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年8月14日

    Never again!

    I didn't like that we were charged for a rollaway bed when we arrived (despite the fact that our reservation was for 2 adults and 3 children), the breakfast was pathetic (waffles, toast and coffee) and the breakfast room was sad (my husband described the curtains as being from a funeral home). The blanket on one of the beds had a cigarette burn and the toilet overflowed and the person who came to clean it up left the dirty rags in the corner.
    The only positive was that the bed was pretty comfortable. Wifi was very strong.
    Ted
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年8月10日

    Had to cut stay due to room's air conditioning not working.

    Air conditioning in the room didn't work. Spent a very hot night and had to cut the trip short due to the problem. Had to call Booking.com to be able to check out early.
    Sandra
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    de

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年7月25日

    Close to the caverns

    We stayed the night on our way to the caverns. The rooms are good and clean and you can park in front of them. However, the hotel was very packed on the night we stayed so we had to park farther away. The other customers seemed to be workers with trucks who left very early in the morning/ late night to work -I suppose- which was a bit noisy.
    Brendan
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年7月13日

    bad wifi, bad location

    poor wifi, really far out of town
    Laura
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月10日

    Overall good hotel

    Breakfast
    Price
    Low
    my

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年6月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hedi
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年4月16日
    It had breakfast.
正在载入点评