Reviews

6.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.5
Comfort
6.4
Property location
6.9
Facilities
5.9
Staff
6.8
Value
6.1

Reviews

    us

    Review score

    5.0
    6 April 2018

    Grotty

    Dirty towels and bedding, the long term guests bbq ing in the parking lot!
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    13 March 2018

    Extremely disappointing.

    Pretty much everything.
    Room was ill equipped and shabby. No coffee making facilities, although we were supplied with some on request. Fridge worked but there was no microwave. Bedding was light for the time of year with only two small pillows for each queen size bed. Sheets were unironed. Fleece blankets in poor condition with holes in. Synthetic materials in the room caused horrific static shocks. Curtain linings had holes in them. Handle was hanging off one of the drawers. Lighting poor. Room smelled of smoke - was offered two others which were even worse before settling for this one. Car park strewn with cigarette butts. Breakfast spartan. Staff were reluctantly co-operative with imperfect understanding of English. No way this room was worth the 146 usd we paid for one night.
    ca

    Review score

    6.2
    5 March 2018

    Clean room & comfy bed.

    Noisy neighbours, breakfast was poor. Pool not working.
    Clean room & comfy bed.
    Johanna
    ca

    Review score

    2.9
    4 March 2018

    would not go there again.

    The room was OK but The breakfast was bad. next to nothing there. well below what we would have expected. The whole thing is in dire need of maintainance and repair. Just look at their sign. If we could still have cancelled we would have.
    The bed was comfotable.
    Neilson
    ca

    Review score

    10
    17 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    5.4
    25 January 2018

    awful

    did not like at all
    did not like much old decrepit needs a lot of upgrading. breakfast was almost non excitant
    Sarah
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    10 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    3.8
    29 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    NEIL
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    26 December 2017

    The stay was okay but not great.

    The managers or owners were not very friendly. The room was very spacious but had only one bed. The location wasn't very good for tourists.
    The room was pretty clean.
    Martin Fischer
    at

    Review score

    9.2
    9 December 2017

    Nice place.

    AC is a Bit loud.
    Nice old motel. Room is good.
    cn

    Review score

    3.3
    4 November 2017

    Will not return

    The room wasn’t cleaned well and the towel was old (felt like sandpaper). The bed cover was filthy. Lots of big trucks were in the parking lot and made loud noise in the early morning. The breakfast selection was very limited.
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    17 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheila1208
    it

    Review score

    3.3
    14 August 2017

    Never again!

    I didn't like that we were charged for a rollaway bed when we arrived (despite the fact that our reservation was for 2 adults and 3 children), the breakfast was pathetic (waffles, toast and coffee) and the breakfast room was sad (my husband described the curtains as being from a funeral home). The blanket on one of the beds had a cigarette burn and the toilet overflowed and the person who came to clean it up left the dirty rags in the corner.
    The only positive was that the bed was pretty comfortable. Wifi was very strong.
    Ted
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    10 August 2017

    Had to cut stay due to room's air conditioning not working.

    Air conditioning in the room didn't work. Spent a very hot night and had to cut the trip short due to the problem. Had to call Booking.com to be able to check out early.
    Sandra
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    3 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    de

    Review score

    7.5
    25 July 2017

    Close to the caverns

    We stayed the night on our way to the caverns. The rooms are good and clean and you can park in front of them. However, the hotel was very packed on the night we stayed so we had to park farther away. The other customers seemed to be workers with trucks who left very early in the morning/ late night to work -I suppose- which was a bit noisy.
    Brendan
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    13 July 2017

    bad wifi, bad location

    poor wifi, really far out of town
    Laura
    us

    Review score

    6.7
    10 July 2017

    Overall good hotel

    Breakfast
    Price
    Low
    my

    Review score

    2.9
    21 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hedi
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    16 April 2017
    It had breakfast.
Loading reviews